Sales Contact

Hog Slat strives to provide the best products and service in the industry. Our professional sales representatives look forward to providing you with the best equipment solutions on the market for your next new construction or remodeling project.

Swine Equipment Sales • Poultry Equipment Sales • International Sales



South: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Frankie Kenne 910.214.1197 North Carolina fkeene@hogslat.com
Kenny Bass 910.590.9523 North Carolina kbass@hogslat.com
Shelton Johnson 910.590.9025 North Carolina sjohnson@hogslat.com
Shelton Thornton 910.214.6813 North Carolina sthornton@hogslat.com
Pat Usher 910.990.1413 North Carolina pusher@hogslat.com
Frankie Warren 919.738.0124 North Carolina fwarren@hogslat.com
Fritz Richards 910.590.6366 National Sales Manager frichards@hogslat.com

Southwest: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Kevin Braden 620.202.2882 Southwest GM
Guymon, OK
kbraden@hogslat.com
Pat Holverson 580.461.7675 Guymon, OK pholverson@hogslat.com

Midwest: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Location Email Address
Mark Stender 712.221.7661 Aurelia, IA mstender@hogslat.com
Jason Hixson 319.461.5251 Brighton, IA jhixson@hogslat.com
Wade Finch 641.430.4251 Britt, IA wfinch@hogslat.com
Steve Poland 712.830.0322 Carroll, IA spoland@hogslat.com
Ben Volding 319.229.6058 Cedar Falls, IA bvolding@hogslat.com
Dale Kenne 515.368.1313 Coralville, IA dkenne@hogslat.com
Terry Fox 641.344.9898 Decatur, IA tfox@hogslat.com
Nick Miller 712.420.0545 Dunlap, IA nmiller@hogslat.com
John Boleyn 515.368.0636 Humboldt, IA jboleyn@hogslat.com
Matt Rohrig 641.344.8869 Orient, IA mrohrig@hogslat.com
Jeff Hrdlicka 712.441.4761 Rock Rapids, IA jhrdlicka@hogslat.com
Morgan Pittz 608.553.2196 Webster City, IA mpittz@hogslat.com
Carl Herrmann 618.367.5844 Hoyleton, IL cherrmann@hogslat.com
Keith Catron 618.367.0696 Wheeler, IL kcatron@hogslat.com
Carl Scott 574.228.1182 Cutler, IN cscott@hogslat.com
Jackie Bass 269.254.6210 Kalamazoo, MI jbass@hogslat.com
Richard Olsen 651.829.0753 Madison Lake, MN rolsen@hogslat.com
Mike Thode 507.820.2552 Pipestone, MN mthode@hogslat.com
Brandon Harvey 515.368.0562 Spickard, MO bharvey@hogslat.com
Steve Salsman 417.737.2093 Wentworth, MO ssalsman@hogslat.com
Andy Borer 402.741.2184 Columbus, NE aborer@hogslat.com
Pat Williams 937.423.1159 Ohio pwilliams@hogslat.com
Jared Nord 507.920.3617 Aurora, SD jnord@hogslat.com
Jason Billings 515.368.0413 Lancaster, WI jbillings@hogslat.com
Chad Grouwinkel 515.368.2730 Midwest Sales Manager cgrouwinkel@hogslat.com

North/South Carolina: Hog Slat - Poultry Equipment
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Chancey Walker 910.590.6411 NC - Beulaville & Goldsboro cwalker@hogslat.com
Blake Davis 919.902.0830 NC - Biscoe bdavis@hogslat.com
Walt Pope 910.214.6158 NC - Rose Hill wpope@hogslat.com
Kere Wade 252.287.9927 NC - Ahoskie kwade@hogslat.com
Robert Herman 828.302.5950 NC - Taylorsville rherman@hogslat.com
Jaime Fisher 843.287.4813 SC - Hartsville jfisher@hogslat.com
Vann Pierce 252.287.5002 NC/SC 
Sales Manager 
vpierce@hogslat.com

Southeast US - Georgia Poultry Equipment Co.
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Chris Powers 479.979.4091 Arkansas - Clarksville cpowers@hogslat.com
Eric King 479.549.7574 Arkansas -
Siloam Springs
eking@hogslat.com
Jacob Williams 706.988.4416 Georgia- Calhoun jwilliams@hogslat.com
Glenn Prince 770.490.5495 Georgia - Carrollton gprince@hogslat.com
Chris Jones 706.658.5189 Georgia - Royston  cjones@hogslat.com
Frank Jackson 706.567.2102 Georgia - Royston fjackson@hogslat.com
Heath Whiddon 478.733.7094 Georgia - Roberta/Moultrie hwhiddon@hogslat.com
Dustin Proctor 641.208.5481 Iowa - Bloomfield/Washington dproctor@hogslat.com
Cody Sisson 318.245.0501 Louisiana - Ruston csisson@hogslat.com
Chad Holland 601.382.2293 Mississippi - Magee cholland@hogslat.com
Ricky Holmes 601.507.0759 Mississippi - Carthage rholmes@hogslat.com
Derin Bonner 601.248.0200 Mississippi - Summit dbonner@hogslat.com
David Leatherman 660.620.0541 Missouri - Sedalia dleatherman@hogslat.com
Blake Gideon 417.772.4408 Missouri - Wheaton bgideon@hogslat.com
Paul Butcher 931.993.2305 Tennessee - Shelbyville pbutcher@hogslat.com
Wayne Jones 903.305.4844 Texas - Pittsburg wjones@hogslat.com
Anton Ward 417.846.6139 AR/MO
Sales Manager
award@hogslat.com
Patrick Harrison 601.443.1688 MS/LA/TX
Sales Manager
pharrison@hogslat.com
Doug Scroggs 706.244.5428 GA/AL/TN
Sales Manager 
dscroggs@hogslat.com

Midwest US - Georgia Poultry Equipment Co.
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Dustin Proctor 641.208.5481 Iowa - Bloomfield/Washington dproctor@hogslat.com
Colby Elliott 641.220.1220 Iowa - NW celliott@hogslat.com
Jason Edwards 563.726.1626 Midwest US 
Cage Layer Equipment 
jedwards@hogslat.com
Dane Schipper 641.426.6849 Midwest
Sales Manager

Cage Layer Equipment
dschipper@hogslat.com
Matt Holdeman 515.890.4028 Midwest
Sales Manager

Poultry Equipment
mholdeman@hogslat.com

DELMARVA - Eastern Shore Poultry Services
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Vicki Palmer 443.783.4594 Southern Peninsula
Pocomoke City, MD 
vpalmer@hogslat.com
Mike Outten 443.235.3808 Northern Peninsula
Laurel, DE 
moutten@hogslat.com
Jim Karsnitz 410.251.1687 Regional
Sales Manager
jkarsnitz@hogslat.com

International Sales
Name Phone # Serving Area Email Address
Jeff Smith 910.214.9569 International - Swine
Habla Español 
jsmith@hogslat.com
Eric Soza 910.305.3386 International - Swine
Habla Español
esoza@hogslat.com
Joel Bullard +56 9 4210 3001 Latin America - Poultry & Swine
Habla Español 
jbullard@hogslat.com
Greg Jackson 336.406.2348 International-Poultry gjackson@hogslat.com
Mike Sears 479.435.4255 International-Poultry msears@hogslat.com