Close
0
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

Outside Sales Contacts

Hog Slat strives to provide the best products and service in the industry. Our professional sales representatives look forward to providing you with the best equipment solutions on the market for your next new construction or remodeling project.

Swine Equipment Sales • Poultry Equipment Sales • International Sales



South: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Frankie Keene 910.214.1197 North Carolina fkeene@hogslat.com
Kenny Bass 910.590.9523 North Carolina kbass@hogslat.com
Shelton Johnson 910.590.9025 North Carolina sjohnson@hogslat.com
Pat Usher 910.990.1413 North Carolina pusher@hogslat.com
Frankie Warren 919.738.0124 North Carolina fwarren@hogslat.com
Fritz Richards 910.590.6366 National Sales Manager frichards@hogslat.com

West/Southwest: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Kevin Braden 620.202.2882 Southwest GM
Guymon, OK
kbraden@hogslat.com
Kevin Dickerson 580.338.5003 Guymon, OK kdickerson@hogslat.com
Durwood Askew 910.590.9053 Utah/West Coast daskew@hogslat.com

Midwest: Hog Slat - Swine Equipment
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Mark Stender 712.221.7661 Aurelia, IA mstender@hogslat.com
Jason Hixson 319.461.5251 Brighton, IA jhixson@hogslat.com
Steve Poland 712.830.0322 Carroll, IA spoland@hogslat.com
Ben Volding 319.229.6058 Cedar Falls, IA bvolding@hogslat.com
Terry Fox 641.344.9898 Decatur, IA tfox@hogslat.com
Nick Miller 712.420.0545 Dunlap, IA nmiller@hogslat.com
John Boleyn 515.368.0636 Humboldt, IA jboleyn@hogslat.com
Matt Rohrig 641.344.8869 Orient, IA mrohrig@hogslat.com
Morgan Pittz 608.553.2196 Webster City, IA mpittz@hogslat.com
Carl Herrmann 618.367.5844 Hoyleton, IL cherrmann@hogslat.com
Keith Catron 618.367.0696 Wheeler, IL kcatron@hogslat.com
Jake Erickson 260.224.4051 Indianapolis, IN jmerickson@hogslat.com
Jackie Bass 269.254.6210 Kalamazoo, MI jbass@hogslat.com
Mark Perkins 507.381.8644 Cleveland, MN mperkins@hogslat.com
Mike Thode 507.820.2552 Pipestone, MN mthode@hogslat.com
Brandon Harvey 515.368.0562 Spickard, MO bharvey@hogslat.com
Steve Salsman 417.737.2093 Wentworth, MO ssalsman@hogslat.com
Andy Borer 402.741.2184 Columbus, NE aborer@hogslat.com
Pat Williams 937.423.1159 Ohio pwilliams@hogslat.com
Jason Billings 515.368.0413 Lancaster, WI jbillings@hogslat.com
Chad Grouwinkel 515.368.2730 MW Sales Manager cgrouwinkel@hogslat.com

North/South Carolina: Hog Slat - Poultry Equipment
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Chancey Walker 910.590.6411 NC - Beulaville cwalker@hogslat.com
Blake Davis 919.902.0830 NC - Biscoe bdavis@hogslat.com
Walt Pope 910.214.6158 NC - Rose Hill wpope@hogslat.com
Kere Wade 252.287.9927 NC - Ahoskie kwade@hogslat.com
Robert Herman 828.302.5950 NC - Taylorsville rherman@hogslat.com
Dwight Jenkins 910.960.5446 NC - Siler City djenkins@hogslat.com
Brian Saunders 910.974.0753 SC - Hartsville bsaunders@hogslat.com
Vann Pierce 252.287.5002 Regional Sales Manager  vpierce@hogslat.com
Chuck Sutton 252.370.0807 NC/SC/DE/MD/VA Sales Manager
csutton@hogslat.com

Southeast US - Georgia Poultry Equipment Co.
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Jason Pichelmayer 256.590.7565 Alabama - Holly Pond jkpichelmayer@hogslat.com
Ricky Bryan 479.222.4662 Arkansas - Ft. Smith rdbyran@hogslat.com
Mitchell Humbard 479.325.9037 Arkansas - Hindsville mlhumbard@hogslat.com
Daniel Yates 479.236.2469 Arkansas - Siloam Springs dyates@hogslat.com
Jacob Williams 706.988.4416 Georgia - Calhoun jwilliams@hogslat.com
Bentley McGuire 478.235.2803 Georgia - Roberta bmcguire@hogslat.com
Chris Jones 706.658.5189 Georgia - Royston  cjones@hogslat.com
Frank Jackson 706.567.2102 Georgia - Royston fjackson@hogslat.com
Tyson Nightingale 270.970.9835 Kentucky - Mayfield tsnightingale@hogslat.com
Matt Mauk 903.305.4844 Louisiana & Texas mlmauk@hogslat.com
Chad Holland 601.382.2293 Mississippi - Magee cholland@hogslat.com
Ricky Holmes 601.507.0759 Mississippi - Carthage rholmes@hogslat.com
Derin Bonner 601.248.0200 Mississippi - Summit dbonner@hogslat.com
Paul Butcher 931.993.2305 Tennessee - Shelbyville pbutcher@hogslat.com
Brad Eckard 540.492.3328 Virginia -
Shenandoah Valley
wbeckard@hogslat.com
Patrick Harrison 601.443.1688 MS/LA/TX
Sales Manager
pharrison@hogslat.com
Doug Scroggs 706.244.5428 GA/AL/TN
Sales Manager 
dscroggs@hogslat.com

Midwest US - Georgia Poultry Equipment Co.
Name Phone # Region Email Address

Cage-Free Egg Layer Equipment
Mark Hostetler 660.620.0541 Missouri
mshostetler@hogslat.com

Cage Egg Layer Equipment
Dave Nicks 712.540.9327 Midwest US dnicks@hogslat.com
Tony Overton 937.621.6605 Ohio
troverton@hogslat.com
Dane Schipper 641.426.6849 Midwest
Sales Manager

dschipper@hogslat.com

Poultry Equipment
Colby Elliott 641.220.1220 IA/MN/WI
celliott@hogslat.com
Mike Sears 479.435.4255 Midwest Regional
Sales Manager 
(AR & MO)
msears@hogslat.com
Matt Holdeman 515.890.4028 Midwest Sales Manager mholdeman@hogslat.com

DELMARVA - Eastern Shore Poultry Services
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Spencer Hill 302.258.8457 Delaware shill@hogslat.com
Jim Karsnitz 410.251.1687 Regional
Sales Manager
jkarsnitz@hogslat.com

International Sales
Name Phone # Region Email Address
Jeff Smith Robleto 910.214.9569 International - Swine
Habla Español 
jsmith@hogslat.com
Eric Soza 910.305.3386 International - Swine
Habla Español
esoza@hogslat.com
Greg Jackson 336.406.2348 International-Poultry gjackson@hogslat.com